Shop premises

89.500 €
Brīvības iela, ,
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
1st floor
1st floor
-1 floor
-1 floor
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Property Id : 32315
Price: 89.500 €
Property Size: 99 m2
Rooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 31, 2022
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

currently with tenant ”Militaryshop” until 2023

1st floor-77m2,

-1st floor-23m2 (basement dry – heated)

2 entrances, from the facade and from the courtyard,

currently with tenant ”Militaryshop”

autonomous gas. heated. , new 3
phases. power capacity, supply and exhaust ventilation system.

Near public transport stop, Cēsu street, Barona quarter, Tallinas quarter.

 

error:

Compare Listings