Land plot in Saliena

79.900 €
Piekrastes iela
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Property Id : 29364
Price: 79.900 €
Property Size: 1,057 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 24, 2022

Description

Equipped with access roads, gas, electricity, city water supply and sewerage, as well as 10 Gbps optical internet is planned. A paved access road has been built. The plot of land is located in a picturesque place, in the Saliena real estate project. On this plot of land are intended for the construction of a one-story to 1.5-storey house according to your project with a wooden finish. It borders on neighboring lands. Nearby are parks and a golf course. A completely new and modern infrastructure has been built around the site. Well-groomed and green area.

This is a quiet and peaceful place away from the city noise, surrounded by untouched nature. Saliena is a 20-minute drive from the center of Riga (2 city bus lines run), 10 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from the sea beach of Jurmala. Babite Municipal School and Kindergartens are a 5-minute drive away. There are a number of important leisure and entertainment facilities in Saliena, such as three international schools (International School of Latvia, Exupery International School, King’s College Latvia), a golf course (Jurmala Golf Course & Hotel), a multifunctional riding arena, an ice hall, a sports complex with two swimming pools, newly opened outlet Via Jurmala Outlet Village

Similar Listings

13
Sales

Land in private Village Taureni

200.000 €
Land in the closed village Taureni. All communications, solid neighbors. Physical security ...
2,630 m2details
17
Sales

Taureņi Land

174.900 €
Plot of land in a gated Village Taureni. All communications, respectable neighbors. Physic ...
2,469 m2details
error:

Compare Listings