Rent apartment in Jurmala

Kāpu iela ,
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Property Id : 37934
Property Size: 79 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Floor: 3
Parkings: 1

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 7, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Sea side apartment

Club-type house – 7 apartments in total

Heat meters in apartments, low utility bills

Parking place

access to balconies from different rooms

Built-in kitchen with all necessary appliances, including a dishwasher

Wardrobes

quality finish

the apartment is fully equipped

Close to 2 grocery stores and 2 restaurants
10 minutes by car to the center of Jurmala

Apartment with lawn Kapu iela Jurmala
Category: ,
Bedrooms: 2,
Baths: 2,
Size: 94 m2

Similar Listings

Rentals

Apartment with lawn Kapu iela Jurmala

2.500 €
Apartment for rent in Jurmala on the 1st line for summer monthes or for a long term from s ...
2 2 94 m2details
Rentals

House of Captains

3.500 €
in the House of Captains, next to the Jurmala Wave and the Dzintari Hall. The project is l ...
3 3 166 m2details
error:

Compare Listings