Rent apartment in Jurmala

700 €
Kāpu iela ,
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Property Id : 37934
Price: 700 €
Property Size: 79 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Garage Size: Недоступно
Floor: 3
Parkings: 1

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 4, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Sea side apartment

Club-type house – 7 apartments in total

Heat meters in apartments, low utility bills

Parking place

access to balconies from different rooms

Built-in kitchen with all necessary appliances, including a dishwasher

Wardrobes

quality finish

the apartment is fully equipped

Close to 2 grocery stores and 2 restaurants
10 minutes by car to the center of Jurmala

Similar Listings

Rentals

House of Captains

3.500 €
in the House of Captains, next to the Jurmala Wave and the Dzintari Hall. The project is l ...
3 3 166 m2details
error:

Compare Listings