An elegant house in Jurmala

1.300 €
Edinburgas prospekts,
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
1 floor
1 floor
2 floor
2 floor
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Property Id : 37147
Price: 1.300 €
Property Size: 94 m2
Property Lot Size: 404 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Floor: 2
Parkings: 2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 8, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

An elegant house with a veranda, decorated with wooden lace carvings. Panoramic windows. House consists of separate sides and an adjacent green area with parking for several cars.

One duplex side for rent
Land 404m2

On the First floor of the apartment there is a spacious Living room and Dining room, combined with a Kitchen, for the most demanding lovers of culinary art. Nearby is a guest Bathroom and convenient pantry.

The Second floor is occupied by two bright and spacious Bedrooms and a second Bathroom.

The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with the latest technology. Apartment interior “Green Onyx”

Gas heating

Dzintari pine park is in 12min walk distance

Similar Listings

Rentals

Chalet house in Jurmala

3.500 € 800 000€
Rent a house in Jurmala in Pumpuri near the dune in one of the most private places. Homoge ...
3 2 238 m2details
Rentals

Next to river Lielupe, Dock

4.999 € 10000€/month summer
House rental in Jurmala, Lielupe for a long-term or for the summer. House after renovation ...
4 4 455 m2details
Rentals
Leased

Rent house in Jurmala near sea

1.150 €
House after repair in a private location near the dune forest and the Sea. The opportunity ...
3 2 123 m2details
error:

Compare Listings