4-Level apartment on Teika

280.000 €
Vāveres iela , ,
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
1.floor
1.floor
2nd floor
2nd floor
3rd floor
3rd floor
Basement
Basement
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Property Id : 39044
Price: 280.000 €
Property Size: 170 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Floor: 3
Parkings: 2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 15, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

An apartment for sale on Teika, Riga with a partially finished finish.

4 Levels

– 1st Laundry + there is place for Sauna

1st Living room combined with Kitchen, Bathroom for guests

2nd 2 Bedrooms, Balcony, Bathroom with bathtub

3rd Bedroom with high ceilings, large Terrace + Worplace or children’s room

Fully equipped fitted kitchen with Electrolux appliances

Secure parking for residents

Near kindergarten, Elkor Plaza, Acropolis Alpha

**There is Completely finished section available. Ask!

error:

Compare Listings